Homepage Header Curve Grey Background.pn

KEY CONTACT LIST

Connect with the Key Contact(s) at your school!

Gradient Middle Pink Background.png
School
Key Contact
Email
AMES
Kari Gardner
kgardner@ames-slc.org
Alta
Brandon Jacobson
brandon.jacobson@canyonsdistrict.org
Alta
Marlene Slater
marlene.slater@canyonsdistrict.org
Altamont
Shana Oman
soman@dcsd.org
American Fork
Mary Scharman
mscharman@alpinedistrict.org
American Fork
Cody Thompson
cthompson@alpinedistrict.org
American Leadership Academy
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
American Preparatory Academy - Draper #3
Aimee Buroker
aburoker@apamail.org
American Preparatory Academy - West Valley #2
Beatriz Trejo
btrejo@apamail.org
Athlos Academy
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Bear River
Jenny Wood
jenny.wood@besd.net
Beaver
MaCail Evans
macail.evans@beaver.k12.ut.us
Ben Lomond
Camie Walworth
walworthc@ogdensd.org
Big Water
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Blue Peak
Scott Dean
sdean@tooeleschools.org
Bonneville
Julie Mattson
jmattson@wsd.net
Bountiful
Jeff Wyant
jwyant@dsdmail.net
Box Elder
Jesse Roberts
jesse.roberts@besd.net
Brighton
Penny Staten
penelope.staten@canyonsdistrict.org
Brighton
Lisa Prudden
lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org
Bryce Valley
LaRee ByBee
laree.bybee@garfk12.org
Canyon View
KarriAnn Raddon
karriann.raddon@ironmail.org
Carbon
John Brooks
brooksj@carbonschools.org
Career Path
Alyson Funn
alyson.funn@utahcph.org
Cedar
Todd Thorley
todd.thorley@ironmail.org
Cedar
Natasha Tebbs
natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org
Cedar Ridge
Dave Sorensen
dave.sorensen@seviersd.org
Cedar Valley
Marci Murri
mmurri@alpinedistrict.org
City Academy
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Clearfield
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Copper Hills
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Corner Canyon
Elena Thibeault
Elena.Thibeault@canyonsdistrict.org
Cottonwood
Travis Steed
twsteed@graniteschools.org
Crimson Cliffs
Robyn McKean
robyn.mckean@washk12.org
Cyprus
Linda Eyring
leyring@graniteschools.org
DaVinci Academy
Brooke Harger
brooke.harger@davinciacademy.org
DaVinci Academy
Lisette Brown
lisette.brown@davinciacademy.org
Dale Young Community
Peggy Astle
peggy.astle@besd.net
Davis
Wendi Pehrson
wpehrson@dsdmail.net
Delta
Jennifer Smith
jenifer.smith@millardk12.org
Delta
Colton Griffiths
colton.griffiths@millardk12.org
Desert Hills
Jody Valantine
jody.valantine@washk12.org
Diamond Ridge
Suzanne Santos
suzannesantos@canyonsdistrict.org
Dixie
Ashlie McDonald
ashlie.mcdonald@washk12.org
Duchesne
Sam Hoopes
sahoopes@dcsd.org
Dugway
Julie Ernst
jernst@tooeleschools.org
East
Neal Anderson
neal.anderson@slcschools.org
East
Whitney Watchman
whitney.watchman@slcschools.org
East Hollywood
Nolan May
nmay@ehhs.us
Emery
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Enterprise
Barry Jones
barry.jones@washk12.org
Escalante
Adam Griffith
adam.griffith@garfk12.org
Eskdale
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Farmington
Justin Whittaker
juwhittaker@dsdmail.net
Fast Forward Charter
Sara Anderson
sara@ffchs.org
Freedom Prep Academy
Keith Powers
kpowers@freedomprep.net
Freedom Prep Academy
Amanda Gabbitas
agabbitas@freedomprep.net
Fremont
Rob Stoffers
rostoffers@wsd.net
George Washington
Katie Johnson
johnsonk@ogdensd.org
Grand County
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Granger
Mary Winters
mlwinters@graniteschools.org
Granite Connection
Uinalu Fonua
ufonua@graniteschools.org
Grantsville
Jolynn Peterson
jpeterson@tooeleschools.org
Green Canyon
Missy Perkes
melissa.perkes@ccsdut.org
Green River
Kayce Fluckey
kaycef@emeryschools.org
Gunnison Valley
Lori Dunne
lori.dunne@ssanpete.org
Hawthorn Academy - South Jordan
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Herriman
Debbi Braeger
deborah.braeger@jordandistrict.org
Highland
Mia Naddeo
mia.naddeo@slcschools.org
Hillcrest
Kevin Wood
kevin.wood@canyonsdistrict.org
Hillcrest
Marcee Quirk
marcee.quirk@canyonsdistrict.org
Horizonte
Ben Jones
ben.jones@slcschools.org
Hunter
Laura Dieckmann
ldieckmann@graniteschools.org
Hurricane
Jody Rich
jody.rich@washk12.org
InTech Collegiate
Elisha Anderson
eanderson@intechchs.org
Independence
Julie Powell
julietp@provo.edu
Innovations
Nicole Kioa
Nicole.Kioa@slcschools.org
Itineris Early College
Matt Ekker
matt.ekker@iechs.org
Jordan
Jack Hyer
jack.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org
Juab
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Juan Diego
Nathan Tack
nathantack@skaggscatholiccenter.org>
Judge Memorial
Johnny Garrison
jgarrison@judgememorial.com
Kanab
Chad Castagno
castagnoc@kane.k12.ut.us
Karl G Maeser Prepatory Academy
Krystal Anderson
krystal.anderson@maeserprep.org
Kearns
Aaron Walton
awalton@graniteschools.org
Landmark
Jennett Houghton
jenett.houghton@nebo.edu
Landmark
David Hiatt
david.hiatt@nebo.edu
Launch
Kris Groves
kris.groves@ironmail.org
Layton
Michelle Vimahi
mvimahi@dsdmail.net
Lehi
Phil Clark
philipclark@alpinedistrict.org
Logan
Anna Fuller
anna.fuller@loganschools.org
Lone Peak
Dave Carter
dcarter@alpinedistrict.org
Lumen Scholar Institute
Michelle Leonard
mleonard@lumenscholar.org
Malan Peak
Jennifer Gualtier
gualtierj@ogdensd.org
Manila
Shiloh Smith
ssmith@dsdf.org
Manti
NO KEY CONTACT
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
Maple Mountain
Mary Lynne Graff
marylynne.graff@nebo.edu
Merit College Prep Academy
Scott Jenkins
scott.jenkins@meritacademy.org
Milcreek
Jerry Beck
jerry.beck@washk12.org
Page 1 of 3
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! A Keys to Success representative will reach out to you shortly.

KEY CONTACT SIGN-UP 

The first step to implementing Keys to Success at your school is determining a Key Contact to act as a program liaison. 

Key Contacts can expect to spend 5-10 hours a month on Keys to Success related responsibilities. 

To find out if your school already has a Key Contact, click here.

We are excited to join you in motivating, connecting, and rewarding your students.