Homepage Header Curve Grey Background.pn

KEY CONTACT LIST

Connect with the Key Contact(s) at your school!

Gradient Middle Pink Background.png
School
Key Contact
Email
Adele C Young Intermediate
tamra.larsen@besd.net
Tamara Larsen
Alta
brandon.jacobson@canyonsdistrict.org
Brandon Jacobsen
Altamont
soman@dcsd.org
Shana Oman
American Fork
mscharman@alpinedistrict.org
Mary Scharman
American Leadership Academy
NONE
American Preparatory Academy - Draper #3
aburoker@apamail.org
Aimee Buroker
American Preparatory Academy - West Valley #2
btrejo@apamail.org
Beatriz Trejo
Athlos Academy
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
NO KEY CONTACT
Bear River
jenny.wood@besd.net
Jenny Wood
Beaver
macail.evans@beaver.k12.ut.us
MaCail Evans
Ben Lomond
walworthc@ogdensd.org
Camie Walworth
Big Water
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
NO KEY CONTACT
Blue Peak
sdean@tooeleschools.org
Scott Dean
Bonneville
jmattson@wsd.net
Julie Mattson
Bountiful
jwyant@dsdmail.net
Jeff Wyant
Box Elder
jesse.roberts@besd.net
Jesse Roberts
Brighton
penelope.staten@canyonsdistrict.org
Penny Staten
Brighton
lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org
Lisa Prudden
Bryce Valley
laree.bybee@garfk12.org
LaRee ByBee
Canyon View
karriann.raddon@ironmail.org
KarriAnn Raddon
Carbon
brooksj@carbonschools.org
John Brooks
Career Path
alyson.funn@utahcph.org
Alyson Funn
Cedar
todd.thorley@ironmail.org
Todd Thorley
Cedar
natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org
Natasha Tebbs
Cedar Ridge
dave.sorensen@seviersd.org
Dave Sorensen
Cedar Valley
mmurri@alpinedistrict.org
Marci Murri
City Academy
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
NO KEY CONTACT
Clarke N. Johnson Jr High
mwallace@tooeleschools.org
Marty Wallace
Clearfield
jvockler@dsdmail.net
Jacob Vockler
Copper Hills
alicia.mcgregor@jordandistrict.org
Alicia McGregor
Corner Canyon
Elena.Thibeault@canyonsdistrict.org
Elena Thibeault
Cottonwood
twsteed@graniteschools.org
Travis Steed
Crimson Cliffs
robyn.mckean@washk12.org
Robyn McKean
Cyprus
leyring@graniteschools.org
Linda Eyring
DaVinci Academy
lisette.brown@davinciacademy.org
Lisette Brown
DaVinci Academy
brooke.harger@davinciacademy.org
Brooke Harger
Dale Young Community
peggy.astle@besd.net
Peggy Astle
Davis
wpehrson@dsdmail.net
Wendi Pehrson
Delta
jenifer.smith@millardk12.org
Jennifer Smith
Delta
colton.griffiths@millardk12.org
Colton Griffiths
Desert Hills
jody.valantine@washk12.org
Jody Valantine
Diamond Ridge
naomy.sanchez@canyonsdistrict.org
Naomy Sanchez
Dixie
ashlie.mcdonald@washk12.org
Ashlie McDonald
Duchesne
sahoopes@dcsd.org
Sam Hoopes
Dugway
jernst@tooeleschools.org
Julie Ernst
East
neal.anderson@slcschools.org
Neal Anderson
East Hollywood
nmay@ehhs.us
Nolan May
Emery
debryda@emeryschools.org
Darline Debry
Enterprise
barry.jones@washk12.org
Barry Jones
Escalante
adam.griffith@garfk12.org
Adam Griffith
Eskdale
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
NO KEY CONTACT
Farmington
shfeller@dsdmail.net
Shon Feller
Fast Forward Charter
sara@ffchs.org
Sara Anderson
Freedom Prep Academy
kpowers@freedomprep.net
Keith Powers
Freedom Prep Academy
agabbitas@freedomprep.net
Amanda Gabbitas
Fremont
rostoffers@wsd.net
Rob Stoffers
George Washington
johnsonk@ogdensd.org
Katie Johnson
Grand County
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
NO KEY CONTACT
Grand County Middle School
petersonb@grandschools.org
Becky Peterson
Granger
mlwinters@graniteschools.org
Mary Winters
Granite Connection
ufonua@graniteschools.org
Uinalu Fonua
Grantsville
jpeterson@tooeleschools.org
Jolynn Peterson
Grantsville Jr High
tcloward@tooeleschools.org
Tony Cloward
Green Canyon
melissa.perkes@ccsdut.org
Missy Perkes
Green River
kaycef@emeryschools.org
Kayce Fluckey
Gunnison Valley
lori.dunne@ssanpete.org
Lori Dunne
Hawthorn Academy - South Jordan
sbehunin@hawthornacademy.org
Shaunae Behunin
Herriman
lindsey.soutas@jordandistrict.org
Lindsey Soutas
Highland
mia.naddeo@slcschools.org
Mia Naddeo
Hillcrest
marcee.quirk@canyonsdistrict.org
Marcee Quirk
Hillcrest
kevin.wood@canyonsdistrict.org
Kevin Wood
Horizonte
ben.jones@slcschools.org
Ben Jones
Hunter
ldieckmann@graniteschools.org
Laura Dieckmann
Hunter Jr High
jsvandam@graniteschools.org
Joshua Van Dam
Hurricane
jody.rich@washk12.org
Jody Rich
InTech Collegiate
eanderson@intechchs.org
Elisha Anderson
Independence
julietp@provo.edu
Julie Powell
Innovations
Nicole.Kioa@slcschools.org
Nicole Kioa
Itineris Early College
matt.ekker@iechs.org
Matt Ekker
Jordan
jack.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org
Jack Hyer
Juab
keystosuccess@sieutah.org
NO KEY CONTACT
Juan Diego
nathantack@skaggscatholiccenter.org
Nathan Tack
Judge Memorial
bhealy@judgememorial.com
Brooke Healy
Kanab
castagnoc@kane.k12.ut.us
Chad Castagno
Kanab Middle School
chamberlaina@kane.k12.ut.us
Ashley Chamberlaine
Karl G Maeser Prepatory Academy
krystal.anderson@maeserprep.org
Krystal Anderson
Kearns
awalton@graniteschools.org
Aaron Walton
Kearns Jr High
creynolds@graniteschools.org
Corianne Reynolds
Landmark
david.hiatt@nebo.edu
David Hiatt
Landmark
jenett.houghton@nebo.edu
Jennett Houghton
Launch
kris.groves@ironmail.org
Kris Groves
Layton
mvimahi@dsdmail.net
Michelle Vimahi
Lehi
Hannah Tindall
Hannah Tindall
Logan
anna.fuller@loganschools.org
Anna Fuller
Lone Peak
dcarter@alpinedistrict.org
Dave Carter
Lumen Scholar Institute
mleonard@lumenscholar.org
Michelle Leonard
Malan Peak
gualtierj@ogdensd.org
Jennifer Gualtier
Manila
ssmith@dsdf.org
Shiloh Smith
Manti
Kris.Pogroszewski@ssanpete.org
Kris Pogroszewski
Maple Mountain
marylynne.graff@nebo.edu
Mary Lynne Graff
Page 1 of 3
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! A Keys to Success representative will reach out to you shortly.

KEY CONTACT SIGN-UP 

The first step to implementing Keys to Success at your school is determining a Key Contact to act as a program liaison. 

Key Contacts can expect to spend 5-10 hours a month on Keys to Success related responsibilities. 

To find out if your school already has a Key Contact, click here.

We are excited to join you in motivating, connecting, and rewarding your students.